Global Unico Search

Expertise

Industrial & Engineering

Kelly Hwang Sr. Director

- Manufacturing & Engineering
- Automotive, Chemicals, Energy, Industrial
- Chief Executive Officer & Board of Directors

+82-2-551-0955 viva@unicosearch.com
Jin Uhm Sr. Director

- Diversified Manufacturing & Engineering
- Automotive, Construction & Infrastructure, Mechatronics
- Biotechnology, Chemicals

+82-2-551-0438 jin@unicosearch.com
Justin Kim Sr. Director

- Civil, Construction, Chemicals, EPC, Energy
- Architects, Real Estate, Facility Management, Interior Designers
- Chief Executive Officer & Board of Directors

+82-2-551-0314 justin@unicosearch.com
Jennifer Lee Sr. Consultant

- Manufacturing & Engineering, Automotive, Aviation
- Smart Building, Smart Factory, Smart City & Technology
- Electronic Materials, Display, Semiconductor and Emerging Technology

+82-2-551-0952 jennifer@unicosearch.com Linkedin
Aram Cheon Sr. Consultant

- Corporate Strategy, Planning, Consulting, HR, Finance
- Operational function in Hospitality
- R&D, Manufacturing & Engineering in Mechanical, Automotive Sector

+82-2-551-0956 archeon@unicosearch.com Linkedin
Jenny Chung Sr. Consultant

Semiconductor, Chemicals & Materials, Oil & Gas, Electronics & Mechanical, IT (S/W, H/W), etc. R&D, Engineering, Business Development, Pre Sales, Sales & Marketing, etc.

+82-2-551-0318 jenny@unicosearch.com Linkedin
Dana Jeon Consultant

- Engineer, Technical Sales, Project Manager in Construction, Heavy Industry, Plant
- HW/SW Engineer, UI/UX Designer

+82-2-551-0765 syjeon@unicosearch.com
Summer Park Consultant

- Diversified Manufacturing & Engineering
- Electronic Materials, Display, Semiconductor and Emerging Technology
- Office Support,? Procurement & Supply Chain

+82-2-551-0315 summer@unicosearch.com
Andy Ku Consultant

- Engineering & Manufacturing, Automotive, Automation, Chemical, Industrial
- R&D, Field Engineer, Application Engineer, Project Engineer, Program Engineer
- SW / HW Engineer

+82-2-551-0319 andyku@unicosearch.com
Silvia Kim Consultant

Semiconductor, Chemicals & Materials, Oil & Gas, Electronics & Mechanical, IT (S/W, H/W), etc. R&D, Engineering, Business Development, Pre Sales, Sales & Marketing, etc.

+82-2-551-2317 silvia@unicosearch.com Linkedin
Kei Kim Consultant

Industrial, Engineering Industry Semiconductor, Automotive, Renewable Energy Sales, Marketing, Strategy, Engineer, R&D, SCM

+82-2-551-2310 kei@unicosearch.com Linkedin
Jane Jung Consultant

Industrial, Engineering Industry Semiconductor, Automotive, Renewable Energy Sales, Engineer, R&D, HR, Finance, IT planner

+82-2-551-2328 jane@unicosearch.com
Irene Yoon Consultant

Automotive, Chemicals, Energy, Industrial 분야? R&D, Sales, Finance & Accounting, HR, Engineers, etc.

+82-2-551-2311 irene@unicosearch.com Linkedin