Global Unico Search

Expertise

Consumer & Retail

Sunkyung Moon Sr. Director

- Chief Executive Officer & Board of Directors
- Strategy, Planning, Consulting, M&A, Investment, Business Development
- Consumer, Entertainment, Industrial, Service
- Private Equity, Venture Capital

+82-2-551-0450 moon@unicosearch.com Linkedin
Mina Yun Sr. Director

- Consumer, Luxury & Retail, Cosmetics, FMCG, Banking & Finance (Securities, Bank, Insurance, AMC, PE, Real Estate)
- E-commerce, Marketing & Sales, PR, Cosmetics R&D
- MD, VMD, Retail, Design
- C-Level, Investment, M&A, Strategic Planning, Legal, Compliance, Risk, Actuary, Pricing

+82-2-551-0766 mina@unicosearch.com
Kelly Kim Sr. Director

- FMCG, Retail
- Automotive, Cosmetic, Electronic appliances, Entertainment etc.
- PR, Marketing in B2B, B2C Business

+82-2-551-1468 kellykim@unicosearch.com Linkedin
Agnes Lee Director

- Retail, Fashion, Living, Cosmetic, Consumer Industry
- MD, VMD, Design
- Sales, Marketing, PR, E-commerce

+82-2-551-0452 agnes@unicosearch.com
Pamela Park Sr. Consultant

- Global, multinational consumer industry
- Luxury & Fashion, F&B Industry
- Sales(Retail/Wholesales), Marketing, PR, MD, VMD
- HR, Finance, Logistics, CS

+82-2-551-2321 pamela@unicosearch.com
KyungIim(Sophia) PYo Sr. Consultant

- Textile, F&B, Cosmetic, Home Appliances, Living industry ETC
- Health&Beauty, Convenience, Home shopping, Mart industry ETC
- Media Commerce, Entertainment, Animation industry ETC
- Research, Export industry
- Private equity investment industry

+82-2-551-2332 sophia@unicosearch.com
Bella Jin Sr. Consultant

- FMCG, Cosmetics
- Marketing, Strategy, Sales, Market Research, Market Intelligence
- Office Support

+82-2-551-0454 bella@unicosearch.com
Ahreum Hong(Rosie) Sr. Consultant

- FMCG, Cosmetic, Consumer industry / IT, Start-up
- Marketing, Strategy, planning, consulting, HR, Finance
- Office Support

+82-2-551-0392 rosie@unicosearch.com Linkedin
Huieun Goh Consultant

FMCG, Hospitality, E-Commerce Industry HR, On/Offline Sales, Marketing, PR, MD

+82-2-551-2353 huieun@unicosearch.com
Celina Lee Consultant

Consumer, Luxury & Retail, Cosmetics, FMCG, Banking & Finance(Bank, Securities, Insurance) Finance & Accounting, Admin, IT, CS Sales&Marketing, Business Development, Cosmetics R&D

+82-2-551-2352 celina@unicosearch.com Linkedin
Haram Choi Consultant

FMCG, Hospitality, e-Commerce Industry e-Commerce, MD, Financial Accounting, Marketing

+82-2-551-2306 haram@unicosearch.com Linkedin